Ex-Officio Post Held as the District Magistrate & Collector, Birbhum.

Srl No. Ex-Officio Post Held
1 President, Birbhum Thalassaemia Patients Welfare Society.
2 President, Vivekananda Granthagar and Ramaranjan Town Hall.
3 President, Managing Committee, Sri Ramkrishna Vidyapith.
4 Executive Officer, Birbum Zilla Parishad.
5 Joint Director, Public Prosecution.
6 Chairman, District Consumer Protection Committee.
7 President, District Sports Association.
8 Chairman, District Red Cross Society.
9 Chairman, Panchayat Yuva Krida and Khel Abhiyan.
10 District Vigilance Officer.
11 Chairman, Mayurakshi Milk Union Limited.
12 Chairman, National Child Labour Project, Birbhum.
13 District Commissioner for Reservation.
14 Chairman, Regional Transport Authority.
15 President, Joydev Mela Committee.
16 Director, Mayurakshi Cotton Mill Limited.
17 Chairman, District Health and Family Welfare Society.
18 Chairman, Vidyalaya Managing Committee, Kendriya Vidyalaya.
19 District Project Coordinator, NREGA.
20 Chairman, District Disability Rehabilitation Centre.
21 President, Student Youth Festival.
22 District Project Director, Sarva Shiksha Mission.
23 District Controller of Civil Defence.
24 President, Sri Ramkrishna Vidyapith, Birbhum.
25 District Nodal Officer, Mid Day Meal.
26 Executive Vice Chairman, Fish Farmers’ Development Agency.
27 Chairman, Agricultural Technology Management Agency.
28 Chairman, District E-Governance Society.
29 President, District Organising Committee for Youth Parliament and Quiz Competition.
30 President, District Book Fair Committee.
31 President, Birbhum District High School.
32 Chairman, Navodaya Vidyalaya Committee.
33 Member, District Level Handicrafts Selection Committee.
34 Convener, District Scheduled Castes and Schedules Tribes Welfare Committee.
35 Vice Chairman for the Implementation Committee for State Assisted Scheme of Provident Fund for Unorganized Workers.
36 Vice Chairman, District Planning Committee.
37 Chief District Commander, West Bengal National Volunteer Force.
38 Chairman, District Level Vigilance and Monitoring Committee on SC & ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989.
39 Chairman, Local Level Committee, National Trust.
40 Collector, Land Acquisition.
41 Chairman, Project Steering Committee for Implementation of Accelerated Development of Minor Irrigation Project.
42 Chairman, St. John Ambulance Association.
43 Chairman, Revised National Tuberculosis Control Programme and HIV-AIDS Committee.
44 President, Pathor Chapuri Fair Committee.
45 Chairman, SC & SC Development and Finance Corporation, Birbhum.
46 Chairman, District Level Credit Committee.
47 Vice Chairman, District Level Vigilance and Monitoring Committee.
48 Project Director, Rashtriya Madhyamik Shiksha Abhiyan.
49 President, Science Awareness and Promotion Committee, Birbhum.
50 Additional Secretary, West Bengal State Rural Development Agency.
51 Chairman, District Task Force on Water Harvesting, Conservation and Management. 
52 Chairman, Nehru Yuva Kendra.
53 Principal Census Officer, Birbhum.
54 Vice Chairman, District Level Monitoring Committee, Bangla Swanirbhar Karmsansthan Prakalp.
55 Member, Kabiguru Industrial Training Centre, New Delhi.
56 Member, Board of Governors, Birbhum Institute of Engineering and Technology.
57 Member, Sriniketan Shantiniketan Development Society.
58 Vice Chairman, District Level Recommendation Authority for Upper Primary Schools.
59 President, Suri Deaf and Dumb School.
60 Vice Chairman, District Disaster Management Committee.
61 President, District Table Tennis Association.
62 Chairman, District Level Forest Rights Committee.
63 Additional Commissioner, Disability.
64 President, District Child Protection Society.
65 Member, District Level Committee for Implementation of West Bengal Incentives Scheme for Medium and Small Scale Enterprises.
66 Joint Secretary, Land and Land Reforms Department, Govt of West Bengal.
67 Chairman, Food Security Mission Executive Committee.
68 Chairman, District License Board, (WBEDCL).
69 Vice Chairman, Supervision and Monitoring Committee for Strengthening Rural Development..
70 Vice Chairman, Supervision and Monitoring Committee for ISGP.
71 Vice Chairman, District Level Review Committee for Backward Region Grant Fund.
72 Chairman, District Monitoring Committee, Sabuj Bahini, Govt of West Bengal.
73 President, Lees Club, Birbhum.
74 Senior Environment Officer, West Bengal Pollution Board.
75 Chairman, Selection Committee on Recruitment, Labour Department, Birbhum.
76 President, National Teachers Welfare Organisation, Birbhum.
77 District Reservation Commission.
78 Vice Chairman, Society for Training and Research on P&RD.
79 Chairman, Selection Board for ANMs.
80 Chairman, Committee for Distruction of Poppy Cultivation.
81 Chairman, Tender Committee for Procured Potatoes. 
82 Vice President, District Rural Development Cell.
83 Member, District Primary School Council.
84 Vice Chairman, District Text Book Advisory Committee.
85 Chairman, State Plan Nutrition Programme Tender Committee.
86 Member, Committee regarding Admission of Trainees of ITI/ITC.
87 Member, District Committee for Non-formal Education.
88 Member, Advisory Committee on ITI.
89 Vice Chairman, District Urban Development Agency.
90 Chairman, Airfield Environment Managing Committee.
91 Chairman, Advisory Committee, Zilla Sainik Board.
92 Member, PWD Rules Committee on PWD and PHE.
93 Chairman, Housing Allotment Committee.
94 Member, Advisory Committee of WBSEB.
95 Member Secretary, Advisory Committee for Allotment of Cement.
96 Member, Khadya-O-Sabhara Sthayee Samity of Zilla Parishad.
97 Member, Advisory Committee for Cooperative for Collection of Load given to Farmer.
98 Vice Chairman, District Road Safety Committee.
99 Member, Committee on Enrolment Policy of Home Guards.
100 Chairman, District Crisis Management Committee.
101 Chairman, Screening Committee to examine the need to limit acquision of land to the minimum necessary area.
102 Vice Chairman, District Savings Coordination Committee.
103 Member, Somanway Samity, Zilla Parishad.
104 Member, Advisory Committee of DIC.
105 Vice Chairman, Bio-gas Project Committee.
106 Member, District Welfare Committee for SC/ST.
107 Chairman, Committee for selection of beneficiaries for additional financial assistance to SC & ST students (IX to XII)
108 Working Chairman, District Coordination Committee for ICDS.
109 Chairman, District Coordination Committee for monitoring and review of monthly progress of rehabilitation of handicapped people.’
110 Chairman, Monitoring Committee for Jails to review safe custody of females, children and NCL.
111 Chairman, District Monitoring Committee of SESRU.
112 Vice Chairman, Committee for proper distribution of v3ested water area with fishermen cooperative4 societies. 
113 Chairman, District Consultative Committee on Banks.
114 Chairman, District Level Review Committee on Banks.
115 Member, NIC District Coordination Committee.
116 Member, Artha-Sansthan-Unnayan-O-Parikalpana Sthayee Samity of ZP.
117 Member Secretary, District Planning Committee.
118 Vice Chairman, District Council of Sports.
119 Chairman, Nehru Yuva Kendara.
120 Chairman, District Hospital Diet Committee.
121 Chairman, District Coordination Committe4e under the National Programme for Control of Blindness.
122 Chairman, Monitoring Committee on Investigation and Prosecution.
123 Chairman, National Food Security Mission Executive Committee.